Fast zombies? This totally throws a wrench in my zombie escape plan…

Has anyone seen the trailer for World War Z with Brad Pitt??   Those zombies are scary fast.  Like olympic track star fast.  Like faster than a speeding bullet fast. How in the hell are you expected to outrun those fuckers?

I was prepared for regular human speed zombies, but not The Flash style zombies.  Hmmm… This will require me to rethink my zombie escape plan.

However – I have always said that in the case of the zombie apocalypse I would head for the sea, hijack a boat, head straight for a deserted island and live off the ocean for the rest of my life.  And guess what they do in the movie? ***SPOILER ALERT*** They head straight for, you guessed it, the sea.  Except from what I can tell in the trailers they take refuge on a battleship.  Which is pretty effin’ awesome if you ask me. But my question is this – how are you supposed to refuel the thing when it runs out of gas?  It’s not like you can place a sail on a battleship.  You didn’t think that one through all the way, did you Brad Pitt???

Take note Hollywood – you need someone like me on your team.

-Shan

One thought on “Fast zombies? This totally throws a wrench in my zombie escape plan…

  1. Pingback: You like me! You really, really like me! « This is Shan's Blog

Leave a Reply

