You like me! You really, really like me!

That is how I felt upon logging in to see that someone I don’t even know “liked” my blog post about fast zombies.  I’m just so happy that a stranger happened upon my site, and liked what they read.  Especially since at this point I didn’t really think that anyone other than my Dad, husband and a few random friends even read my blog. So thank you Shaj!  Check out her blog, she’s pretty groovy… especially if you’re a movie lover.

Yesterday I wasn’t feeling too enlightened, so I skipped the typical WILOW post.  It will be back next week, promise.  In the meantime, can I just say how gosh darned happy I am that tomorrow is Friday? This week has been one hell of a beating, and this weekend I don’t plan on doing nuthin. Nu-thin! (Except hanging with my girlies, the hubs, and doing some laundry and cleaning the house.  Maybe going to bed bath and beyond.  I don’t know, I don’t know if we’ll have enough time…)

So Happy Friday folks – here’s hoping you can take it easy.

-Shan

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “You like me! You really, really like me!

  1. Hey I read your blog too! 😛 And well played with the Old School reference. FRANK THE TANK! I love that damn movie. And your blog, too!

    • Love you Case-face and of course you read my blog! Amend my previous statement to read, “my dad, my husband, my sister, and random collection of friends”… 😉 thank you for reading, especially since you’ve got taste so I consider it a high compliment that you do!

Leave a Reply

