Well… The World Didn’t End.

Anyone else slightly disappointed that the world didn’t end today?  Me too.  I was ready to fight for something (and I had on a cute outfit today, too).   On the plus side, since the world didn’t end, I got to have dinner with my BFF and her awesome family. KHR, you’re the Bee’s Knees.  Hope you know that.  Love you!!!

-Shan

PS – If for some reason the world does end while I’m sleeping, it’s been a good run.  Good luck to all of you…

One thought on “Well… The World Didn’t End.

Leave a Reply

