Yay! It’s Friday!

Hello friends! Thanks for sticking around while I’ve been MIA the past two weeks.  I had a work thing that kept me away, and while I thought that I would be able to post while I was there, the long days just didn’t allow for it.  That said, since I’m in a good mood I thought I would link up with Lauren at From My Grey Desk and say “High Five for Friday”!

1. It’s my anniversary today.  Ten years married to this man right here – I’m a lucky lady!

IMG_2210

2. I’m home!  I was away for work for 12 days, and while it was quite rewarding, I’m so happy to be home with the hubs and my little ladies.  I really missed them.

3. It’s a beautiful day and I have the day off.  So we went to the zoo!

IMG_2216

 

4. What girl doesn’t love a mani/pedi? (Even at the age of 4?)

IMG_2221

 

5. I’ve made a big decision that while it’s bittersweet, I’m very happy about.  More to come on that “Reset Button” (thanks Dan for the terminology) soon…

Wishing everyone out there a glorious weekend!

-Shan

 

6 thoughts on “Yay! It’s Friday!

Leave a Reply

