Is it true…

That when you pluck a grey hair on your head that two more grow in it’s place? 

I’ve had blonde highlights for a while, and while I have enjoyed it, I was thinking of letting my more natural brownish/blondish hair grow out some and in doing so have the whole ombre hair thing that is so popular right now.  But I have come to realize that the blonde really helps to hide the multitude of grey hairs that are sprouting atop my head.  I didn’t realize just how much grey hair I really have.

So since I just pulled a bunch of the more visible grey hair out – I’m really hoping that whole “two more growing in their place” thing is a myth.

-Shan

Mental note: Must make an appointment with my hairdresser soon…

2 thoughts on “Is it true…

Leave a Reply

